The Misner Agency, Inc is a third generation independent insurance agency providing comprehensive and competitive insurance plans to satisfied customers since 1928. Starting as a small main street agency and growing into a full service insurance agency with four strategically located offices, we know how to provide proper insurance protection, superior claims service, and the utmost attention to customer service that our client deserves.

Being an independent agency allows us to maintain relationships with financially sound insurance companies and choose an insurance product that best fits the needs of our clients. Choosing an independent agent truly allows our clients to rest assured that they will have the best coverage at the best possible price.

Executive Staff

Gregory J. Goldstein
President – The Misner Agency Inc.
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4030
Email: ggoldstein@misneragency.com

Eric Goldstein
Producer – Personal and Commercial Lines
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4027
Email: egoldstein@misneragency.com

Todd Goldstein
Producer – Personal and Commercial Lines
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4203
Email: tgoldstein@misneragency.com

4 Convenient Locations in Beautiful New York State

Woodbourne, Middletown, Livingston Manor, Westtown

489 State Route 52 · Woodbourne, NY 12788

(845)-434-7755 · FAX: 845-434-7763

Commercial Lines

Ramona Howe
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4014
Email: rhowe@misneragency.com

Lorraine Pfeister
Agency Operations/Automation/Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4019
Email: lpfeister@misneragency.com

Sandi Shirdon
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4012
Email: sshirdon@misneragency.com

Susan Mazza
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4015
Email: smazza@misneragency.com

Personal Lines

Esta Jacob
Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4028
Email: ejacob@misneragency.com

Ashley Schmidt
Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4016
Email:  aschmidt@misneragency.com

Laura Kelleher 
Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4013
Email: lkelleher@misneragency.com

Support Staff

Jaclyn Kimmes
Receptionist and Data Entry
Phone (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4000
Email: jaclyn@insuringag.com

Ruth Kerber
Bookkeeping
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4033
Email: rkerber@misneragency.com

Jannetta MacArthur
Receptionist
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension# 4000
Email: jmacarthur@misneragency.com

Claims

Eileen Jackson
Claims Representative
Phone (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4020
Email:  ejackson@misneragency.com

Misner Benefits Team

Russ Heyman
Life and Health Agent
Phone: (845) 436-1910 or 434-1912 – Extension #301
Email: russ@misnerbenefits.com

Charity Muzuruk
Life and Health Administrative Assistant
Phone: (845) 436-1910 or 434-1912 – Extension #300
Email: charity@misnerbenefits.com

754 NY-284, Westtown, NY 10998

(845)-434-7755 · FAX: 845-434-7763

Personal Lines

Regina Martin
Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4202
Email: rmartin@misneragency.com

Personal/Commercial Lines

Sue Goldstein
Personal Lines/Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4201
Email: sgoldstein@misneragency.com

52 Main Street · Livingston Manor, NY 12758

(845)-434-7755 · FAX: 845-434-7763

Personal Lines

Diane Babich
Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4100 & #4101
Email: dbabich@misneragency.com

192 Tower Drive Suite 300 · Middletown, NY 10941

(845)-434-7755 · FAX: 845-434-7763

Commercial Lines

Mary Pendergast
Personal Lines/Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4301
Email: mpendergast@misneragency.com

Personal Lines

Bernetta Drapala
Personal Lines Account Manager

Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4302
Email: bdrapala@misneragency.com