Misner agency office woodbourne ny

The Misner Agency, Inc is a third generation independent insurance agency providing comprehensive and competitive insurance plans to satisfied customers since 1928. Starting as a small main street agency and growing into a full service insurance agency with four strategically located offices, we know how to provide proper insurance protection, superior claims service, and the utmost attention to customer service that our client deserves.

Being an independent agency allows us to maintain relationships with financially sound insurance companies and choose an insurance product that best fits the needs of our clients. Choosing an independent agent truly allows our clients to rest assured that they will have the best coverage at the best possible price.

Executive Staff

about-greg-goldstein-misner

Gregory J. Goldstein
President – The Misner Agency Inc.
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4030
Email: ggoldstein@misneragency.com

about-todd-goldstein-misner

Todd R. Goldstein
Vice President – The Misner Agency Inc.
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4203
Email: tgoldstein@misneragency.com

4 Convenient Locations in Beautiful New York State

Woodbourne, Middletown, Livingston Manor, Westtown

489 State Route 52 · Woodbourne, NY 12788

(845)-434-7755 · FAX: 845-434-7763

Commercial Lines

ramona-misner agency

Ramona Howe
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4014
Email: rhowe@misneragency.com

sandy at misner agency

Sandi Shirdon
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4012
Email: sshirdon@misneragency.com

jacklyn-misner agency

Jaclyn Kimmes
Commercial Lines
Phone (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4000
Email: jaclyn@insuringag.com

woman-employee

Carolyn Bilodeau
Commercial Lines Assistant
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4034
Email: cbilodeau@misneragency.com

Personal Lines

esta-misner agency

Esta Jacob
Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4028
Email: ejacob@misneragency.com

ashley-misner agency

Ashley Perrello
Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4016
Email:  aperrello@misneragency.com

laura-misner agency

Laura Kelleher 
Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4013
Email: lkelleher@misneragency.com

woman-employee

Patricia Storm
Personal Lines Assistant
Phone (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4010
Email:  pstorm@misneragency.com

Support Staff

ruth-misner agency

Ruth Kerber
Bookkeeping
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4033
Email: rkerber@misneragency.com

woman-employee

Katie Sicina
Receptionist
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4000
Email: ksicina@misneragency.com

Claims

woman-employee

Jannetta MacArthur
Claims Rep
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension# 4020
Email: jmacarthur@misneragency.com

Misner Benefits Team

russ heyman

Russ Heyman
Life and Health Agent
Phone: (845) 436-1910 or 434-1912 – Extension #301
Email: russ@misnerbenefits.com

woman-employee

Charity Muzuruk
Life and Health Administrative Assistant
Phone: (845) 436-1910 or 434-1912 – Extension #300
Email: charity@misnerbenefits.com

610 Route 211 E, Suite 2 · Middletown, NY 10941

(845)-434-7755 · FAX: 845-434-7763

Personal Lines

woman-employee

Regina Martin
Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4202
Email: rmartin@misneragency.com

Personal/Commercial Lines

woman-employee

Sue Goldstein
Personal Lines/Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4201
Email: sgoldstein@misneragency.com

52 Main Street · Livingston Manor, NY 12758

(845)-434-7755 · FAX: 845-434-7763

Personal Lines

diane-misner agency

Diane Babich
Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4100 & #4101
Email: dbabich@misneragency.com

754 NY-284, Westtown, NY 10998

(845)-434-7755 · FAX: 845-434-7763

Commercial Lines

woman-employee

Mary Pendergast
Personal Lines/Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4301
Email: mpendergast@misneragency.com

Personal Lines

woman-employee

Bernetta Drapala
Personal Lines Account Manager

Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4302
Email: bdrapala@misneragency.com