Send Us a Message

Send message

Locations

845-434-7755
FAX: 845-434-7763
489 State Route 52
Woodbourne, NY 12788
PO Box 87
Woodbourne, NY 12788

(845)-434-7755
FAX: 845-434-7763
192 Tower Drive Suite 300
Middletown, NY 10941
PO Box 87
Woodbourne, NY 12788

(845)-434-7755
FAX: 845-434-7763
52 Main Street
Livingston Manor, NY 12758
PO Box 1283
Livingston Manor, NY 12758

845-434-7755
FAX: 845-434-7763
754 Route 284
Westtown, NY 10998
PO Box 87
Woodbourne, NY 12788

Looking For a Specific Department?

Browse Employees by Location and Job Title Below

489 State Route 52 · Woodbourne, NY 12788

(845)-434-7755 · FAX: 845-434-7763

Producers

Gregory J. Goldstein
President – The Misner Agency Inc.
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4030
Email: ggoldstein@misneragency.com

Eric Goldstein
Producer – Personal and Commercial Lines
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4027
Email: egoldstein@misneragency.com

Todd Goldstein
Producer – Personal and Commercial Lines
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4203
Email: tgoldstein@misneragency.com

Commercial Lines

Ramona Howe
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4014
Email: rhowe@misneragency.com

Lorraine Pfeister
Agency Operations/Automation/Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4019
Email: lpfeister@misneragency.com

Sandi Shirdon
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4012
Email: sshirdon@misneragency.com

Susan Mazza
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4015
Email: smazza@misneragency.com

Personal Lines

Esta Jacob
Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4028
Email: ejacob@misneragency.com

Ashley Schmidt
Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4016
Email:  aschmidt@misneragency.com

Laura Kelleher 
Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4013
Email: lkelleher@misneragency.com

Support Staff

Jaclyn Kimmes
Receptionist and Data Entry
Phone (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4000
Email: jaclyn@insuringag.com

Ruth Kerber
Bookkeeping
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4033
Email: rkerber@misneragency.com

Jannetta MacArthur
Receptionist
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension# 4000
Email: jmacarthur@misneragency.com

Claims

Eileen Jackson
Claims Representative
Phone (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4020
Email:  ejackson@misneragency.com

Misner Benefits Team

Russ Heyman
Life and Health Agent
Phone: (845) 436-1910 or 434-1912 – Extension #301
Email: russ@misnerbenefits.com

Charity Muzuruk
Life and Health Administrative Assistant
Phone: (845) 436-1910 or 434-1912 – Extension #300
Email: charity@misnerbenefits.com

192 Tower Drive Suite 300 · Middletown, NY 10941

(845)-434-7755 · FAX: 845-434-7763

Personal Lines

Regina Martin
Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4202
Email: rmartin@misneragency.com

Personal/Commercial Lines

Sue Goldstein
Personal Lines/Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4201
Email: sgoldstein@misneragency.com

52 Main Street · Livingston Manor, NY 12758

(845)-434-7755 · FAX: 845-434-7763

Personal Lines

Diane Babich
Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4100 & #4101
Email: dbabich@misneragency.com

192 Tower Drive Suite 300 · Middletown, NY 10941

(845)-434-7755 · FAX: 845-434-7763

Commercial Lines

Mary Pendergast
Personal Lines/Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4301
Email: mpendergast@misneragency.com

Personal Lines

Bernetta Drapala
Personal Lines Account Manager

Phone: (845) 434-7755 – Extension #4302
Email: bdrapala@misneragency.com